ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem


Olamide Carpe Diem
For the first time since signing up with recording and music distribution company Empire, YBNL Nation’s owner Olamide has shared his first heavy body of work. The new project called “Carpe Diem” comes shortly after several anticipation across social media.

The new album is an impressive project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.

The album tracklist features 12 tracks with features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay and others, while Production credit to Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Tracklist;

  1. Another Level
  2. GreenLight
  3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo ft. Phyno
  10. Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz
  11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi
  12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.